DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nainital (Updated 2 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:39 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    20 °C

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the SSW at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nainital

      • 30 Aug, Tue 31 / 25 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 32 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 32 / 24 °C

    Comments