DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nainital (Updated 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    19 °C

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    6.35 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nainital

      • 31 Aug, Wed 32 / 25 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 31 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 25 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 33 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 24 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 32 / 24 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 32 / 24 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 32 / 24 °C
      • 8 Sep, Thu 32 / 24 °C
      • 9 Sep, Fri 32 / 24 °C

    Comments