DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nainital (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:39 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    16 °C

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the NE at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nainital

      • 25 Sep, Sun 32 / 23 °C
      • 26 Sep, Mon 32 / 23 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 32 / 23 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 32 / 23 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 33 / 24 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 25 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 25 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 32 / 23 °C

    Comments